Contact Us

Email:

Questions? Comments? Or anything else, send us an email at memberservice@hartfordfcu.com. Please remember, do not include private information or account information via this email.

 Email Us   Branch Phone Numbers

24-hour Passport Automated Phone System:

860∙956∙HFCU (4328)

24-hour Lending Center:

(toll free) 877∙846∙7205

Apply Now

Lost or Stolen MasterMoney Debit Card:

Please contact a HFCU branch to report lost or stolen card. After normal business hours, please call 800·264·5578.

Lost or Stolen VISA Credit Card:

Please contact a HFCU branch to report lost or stolen card. After normal business hours, please call 800·325·3678.

Management Team

Kitty Arnold
Stafford Branch Manager
karnold@hartfordfcu.com
860·684·4484, ext. 107
Shamim Bhatti
South Windsor Branch Manager
sbhatti@hartfordfcu.com
860·644·0200, ext.410
Jacob Bohr
IT Manager
jbohr@hartfordfcu.com
860·527·6663, ext. 213
Taylor Carlson
Assistant Vice President
Branch Operations
tcarlson@hartfordfcu.com
860·527·6663, ext. 208
Kyle Dahn
Vice President
Controller
kdahn@hartfordfcu.com
860·527·6663, ext. 211
Edward Danek, Jr.
President & CEO
edanek@hartfordfcu.com
860·527·6663, ext. 200
Jessica Dziob
Assistant Vice President
Marketing & Business Development
jdziob@hartfordfcu.com
860·527·6663, ext. 220
Octavia Gaines
Lending Manager
ogaines@hartfordfcu.com
860·527·6663, ext. 205
Kecha Gardner
Farmington Valley Branch Manager
kgardner@hartfordfcu.com
860·651·1400, ext.310
Christopher Mastroni
Vice President
Lending & Compliance
cmastroni@hartfordfcu.com
860·527·6663, ext. 207
Deborah Ortega
Business Development Manager
dortega@hartfordfcu.com
860·527·6663, ext. 222
Mark Petrucci
Newington Branch Manager
mpetrucci@hartfordfcu.com
860·666·1444, ext. 511
Alan R. Schumann, Jr.
Senior Vice President
Operations
aschumann@hartfordfcu.com
860·527·6663, ext. 210
Kaci Stonier-Torres
Downtown Branch Manager
kstonier-torres@hartfordfcu.com
860·761·0080, ext.144