Contact Us

Email:

Questions? Comments? Or anything else, send us an email at memberservice@hartfordfcu.com. Please remember, do not include private information or account information via this email.

 Email Us   Branch Phone Numbers

24-hour Passport Automated Phone System:

860∙956∙HFCU (4328)

Activate Your New HFCU MasterMoney Debit Card:

To activate your new HFCU Debit Card, please call 800·992·3808.

Lost or Stolen MasterMoney Debit Card:

To report your HFCU Debit Card Lost or Stolen, please call 833·337·6075.

Lost or Stolen VISA Credit Card:

To report your HFCU Visa Credit Card lost or stolen, please call 800·325·3678.

Management Team

 

Edward Danek, Jr.
President & CEO
edanek@hartfordfcu.com
860·527·6663
Beth Mazza
Vice President
Lending & Compliance
bmazza@hartfordfcu.com
860·527·6663, ext. 207
Stacey Marsh
Assistant Vice President
Controller
smarsh@hartfordfcu.com
860·527·6663, ext. 204
Matthew Hastava
Assistant Vice President
Compliance
mhastava@hartfordfcu.com
860·527·6663, ext. 224
Racquel Pelow
Lending Manager
rpelow@hartfordfcu.com
860·527·6663, ext. 215

Taylor Carlson
South Windsor & Main Office Branch Manager
tcarlson@hartfordfcu.com
860·527·6663, ext. 208

Jacob Bohr
IT Manager
jbohr@hartfordfcu.com
860·527·6663, ext. 213