Contact Us

Email:

Questions? Comments? Or anything else, send us an email at memberservice@hartfordfcu.com. Please remember, do not include private information or account information via this email.

 Email Us   Branch Phone Numbers

24-hour Passport Automated Phone System:

860∙956∙HFCU (4328)

24-hour Lending Center:

(toll free) 877∙846∙7205

Apply Now

Activate Your New HFCU MasterMoney Debit Card:

To activate your new HFCU Debit Card, please call 800·992·3808.

Lost or Stolen MasterMoney Debit Card:

To report your HFCU Debit Card Lost or Stolen, please call 833·337·6075.

Lost or Stolen VISA Credit Card:

To report your HFCU Visa Credit Card lost or stolen, please call 800·325·3678.

Management Team

Kitty Arnold
South Windsor Branch Manager
karnold@hartfordfcu.com
860·644·0200, ext. 410
Shamim Bhatti
Farmington Valley Branch Manager
sbhatti@hartfordfcu.com
860·651·1400, ext.310
Jacob Bohr
IT Manager
jbohr@hartfordfcu.com
860·527·6663, ext. 213
Taylor Carlson
Assistant Vice President
Branch Operations
tcarlson@hartfordfcu.com
860·527·6663, ext. 208
Michelle Chase
Vice President
Operations

mchase@hartfordfcu.com
860·527·6663, ext. 210
Kyle Dahn
Senior Vice President
Chief Financial Officer
kdahn@hartfordfcu.com
860·527·6663, ext. 211
Edward Danek, Jr.
President & CEO
edanek@hartfordfcu.com
860·527·6663, ext. 200
Jessica Dziob
Assistant Vice President
Marketing & Business Development
jdziob@hartfordfcu.com
860·527·6663, ext. 220
Benjamyn Frye
Main Office Branch Manager
bfrye@hartfordfcu.com
860·527·6663, ext. 215
Octavia Gaines
Assistant Vice President
Lending
ogaines@hartfordfcu.com
860·527·6663, ext. 205
Kecha Gardner
Downtown Branch Manager
kgardner@hartfordfcu.com
860·761·0080, ext.144
Stacey Marsh
Accounting Manager
smarsh@hartfordfcu.com
860·527·6663, ext. 207
Mark Petrucci
Newington Branch Manager
mpetrucci@hartfordfcu.com
860·666·1444, ext. 511
Kaci Stonier-Torres
Stafford Branch Manager
kstonier-torres@hartfordfcu.com
860·684·4484, ext. 107