Contact Us

Email:

Questions? Comments? Or anything else, send us an email at memberservice@hartfordfcu.com. Please remember, do not include private information or account information via this email.

 Email Us   Branch Phone Numbers

24-hour Passport Automated Phone System:

860∙956∙HFCU (4328)

24-hour Lending Center:

877∙846∙7205 (toll free)

Apply Now

Lost or Stolen MasterMoney Debit Card:

Please contact a HFCU branch to report lost or stolen card. After normal business hours, please call 800·264·5578.

Lost or Stolen VISA Credit Card:

Please contact a HFCU branch to report lost or stolen card. After normal business hours, please call 800·325·3678.

Management Team

Taylor Carlson
Main Office Branch Manager
tcarlson@hartfordfcu.com
860·527·6663, ext. 208
Kyle Dahn
Vice President - Controller
kdahn@hartfordfcu.com
860·527·6663, ext. 211
Edward Danek, Jr.
President & CEO
edanek@hartfordfcu.com
860·527·6663, ext. 200
Kecha Gardner
Farmington Valley Branch Manager
kgardner@hartfordfcu.com
860·651·1400, ext.10
Mark Petrucci
Newington Branch Manager
mpetrucci@hartfordfcu.com
860·666·1444, ext. 11
John Riley
Senior Vice President - Operations
jriley@hartfordfcu.com
860·527·6663, ext. 219
Alan R. Schumann, Jr.
Vice President - Lending
aschumann@hartfordfcu.com
860·527·6663, ext. 207
Kaci Stonier-Torres
Downtown Branch Manager
kstonier-torres@hartfordfcu.com
860·761·0080, ext.104
Andrew Williams
South Windsor Branch Manager
awilliams@hartfordfcu.com
860·644·0200, ext.10